COSMESE Union is divided into three operating unities:
University of Rome “La Sapienza”, with Researchers working in Pharmaceutical Biology, Chemistry of Natural Substances and Biotechnologies.
Università ofi Cagliari, with structures working in Plant Biology, Ethnopharmacology, Pharmacognosy, Pharmacology and Environment Sciences.
Università of Novara, with structures working in accurate extraction from vegetal matrices with sophisticated tools, and also in the necessary protocols for the biological testes in vivo and in vitro.

Main and administrative centre is in Cagliari.
Partners are: INDENA (Milan), VIVACELL (Cordoba), Department of Immunochemistry DKFZ of Heidelberg, Institut de Biologie et Chimie des Proteines of the Lione CNRS, Biofarm Italy.

University of Cagliari
University of Roma “La Sapienza”
University of Novara

Viale S. Ignazio da Laconi, 13 - 09123 Cagliari - Tel. +39 070 6753506 - Fax +39 070 6753504 - Privacy